The Annual Adelphi Darts Tournament

  • Date:2015-01-10
  • Time:18:00
  • Location:The New Adelphi Club
  • Venue:The Annual Adelphi Darts Tournament
  •  FREE

The 12th Annual Adelphi Darts Tournament hosted by Chris Cagney.
For The Jimmy Trophy – Andrew James Dimmack’s Birthday. 2014 Champion was Graeme Kynman.

See The Adelphi transformed into ‘The Lakeside’ for the famous annual all-comers sporting event.
3 boards on stage, 64 players enter, there’s only one winner!
Decide on your darts name e.g. “Oche Bilboa”, crayon the name onto an old shirt… Let’s Play Darts!
Everyone welcome. Chuck some arras or throw some banter at the compere. Spectators welcome.
First player to score 101 in 3 darts in round 1 wins a gallon of beer.
4 real ales. The Adelphi is in the CAMRA good beer guide.

Saturday 10th January.
Doors open 6.00pm for 1 hour practice session.
Enter from 7.00pm.
Tournament starts 8.00pm.

*(It’s a Saturday, Hull City are playing away at West Brom).